A trip to Fuzhou

It is June when I told Wang Ping that I would pay a visit to Fuzhou and see
her. Now that there are still three days of annual vacation left and I
decided to execute this plan.
 
I haven’t been to Fuzhou for more than 10 years. It is 1998, when the Frech
World Cup was held in France that I went to Fuzhou for a mathmatics summer camp.
There is little impression of Fuzhou on me. Only that Fuzhou is a bigger
city than Longyan.
 
Except for Wang Ping, I would visit the other friends: Gao Jinyun and Zhang
Yanmin. I haven’t seen Gao Jin Yun after graduation. It would be a happy hour
when we get together.
发表评论

