Funny!

Kevin is funny as for me. He is easy to get angry. Although he was just kidding at first, I was then playing joke on him. However, he is angry with my joke which made me laugh from face to heart. He said that I had no humour sense. I just felt funny. Since I didn’t take it seriously. But he did. He is so cute. His earnest always made people laugh. So Amber always plays joke on him. Kevin is not a smart guy, but he always shows his arrogance and is not aware that he was laughed at.
 
Sabrina would come back soon on Friday. I have planned a joke which I have been talking for several times for her.
 
It is really hard to improve English. Although I am confident in my English, I always found it hard to satisfy  myself. Except for translation for company, I have little chance to enhance my English level. I am not sure whether writing spaces would take effect.
发表评论

