Silence

Silent!
Nothing to say, nothing to tell. And we kept silent, even though there are
only we two in this room.
I forget since when we kept such a relationship. Reluctant to say
anything to each other. Even when left without telling each other. Even coming
without saying hello. I hate that. But whatever, it is not easy to make a
change. It has something to do with one’s dignity. I don’t know the other one’s
thought. It is really hard to guess. I only know my own thought. Never
never speak out at first, to keep my own honor, to make myself easy and
comfortable. Never never wanna get hurt.
Silence is gold.

发表评论

