Joe is going to move to Shanghai

Joe Zhang is a friend of mine who I got to
know in the summer vacation between junior and senior . Tonight he
gave me a call and said that he got interest in moving to work in
Shanghai.  The news gave me a suprise. He was currently lived in Guangzhou
with his girlfriend. He told me that he had quited his job before National Day.
He asked me my impression on Shanghai. I told him that I am interested
in living in Shanghai. It is hard to say the reason. Shanghai is a modern
city with strong commercial atmosphere. It is convenient to buy anything that
you want. There are so many commercial center here.
Although he is from Guangdong, he said that he had tired of Guangzhou now.
He is wanna to make a change, just like me. Wish him good
luck!
2条评论 (+add yours?)


  1. 10月 15, 2009 @ 01:53:40

    wish all of you best!

    回复

  2. Joe
    10月 20, 2009 @ 13:20:51

    Thank you, fa ge!~

    回复

发表评论

